Recycled paper is coming to Lille

100% Recyclé, 100% Engagé joined forces with B-to-B Design to orchestrate the Tour de France of the National Meetings around recycled paper.
Second stage in Lille, at the Hermitage Gantois
Thursday, April 28, 2016, from 8:30 to 11am
Building on its initial success in Montpellier, this Lille stage brought together more than 60 directors, decision-makers and business leaders and ...Lire la suite

Sileane stands out thanks to its new Kamido offer.

Having become essential in the world of industrial robotics, Siléane is one of those innovative companies that have trusted B-to-B Design since their creation.

And to launch its new robotic Kamido range, Siléane asked us to plan its new product communication strategy: brand (logo), B2B campaign, brochures, press ads, web, emailing, landing page.

For …Lire la suite

Capsule Montpellier

Big success for Imagene's 2013 campaign

It was at the beginning of 2013 that the innovative company Imagene told us about its desire to boost the sales of its offer and to enter new markets. BtoB Design has therefore established an appropriate action plan and created a new B2B communication campaign highlighting the brand's differentiating product advantages. Concretely this ...Lire la suite

Print Montpellier BtoB Design

Successful B-to-B Communication Campaign for Tracks

In order to promote its new ISSOW software called Tracks, the ECP company asked B-to-B Design to develop its new International BtoB communication campaign to enter a new market: the management of work permits on large industrial installations.
The creation of a unique concept in the world, but also of sales messages generated a …Lire la suite

Launch of a European BtoB campaign

At the request of Ricoh Industrie France, B-to-B Design is reviewing the BtoB communication strategy for relaunching a flagship product of the company. This is to promote the B110CU on the front of the European scene. Intended for several specialized international magazines, the new European B2B communication campaign must imperatively hold the attention of prospects ...Lire la suite

Shock communication campaign for Compart

Compart, the world leader in fireproof compartmentalisation of buildings, entrusts its 2012 communication strategy to B-to-B Design to promote its new range of halogen-free products internationally.
How to win new markets? Unfortunately, there is no miracle recipe. But to be satisfied with a technical explanation, to explain again and again ...Lire la suite

Logotype BtoB Design

Wavenis, the international branding of Coronis

Coronis, European leader in the “wireless” market, sees its brand highly valued when it is taken over by Elster Group. The Wavenis brand is the culmination of a comprehensive brand strategy and an international communication campaign led by B-to-B Design in close collaboration with international teams.
Creating a brand is both about...Lire la suite

Web Montpellier

CMS website for DNA in capsule

The branding study, communication support and the resulting website are here devoted to the conservation of DNA, a major problem with the explosion in the number of samples to be stored in the cold. Safe and simple solution, the DNAshell minicapsule allows unlimited preservation of DNA at room temperature, protected from all alteration factors. How? 'Or' What …Lire la suite

Medesis Pharma and international communication

The drug discovery galaxy has a new star: Medesis Pharma. We let you discover inverse nanomicelles and especially RNAi, a revolutionary approach at the international level in terms of treatment of diseases through protein expression. The discovery, as well as the impressive development of Medesis Pharma, deserved an in-depth overhaul of…Lire la suite

Seguin-Moreau / Woody

The international leader in cooperage marries the largest manufacturer of oak chips. For Seguin-Moreau and Boisé France, B-to-B Design created the messages and the announcement of this happy event. The future looks exciting in terms of development prospects for the two entities that we are happy to support.

Le papier recyclé s’invite à Lille

100% Recyclé, 100% Engagé s’est associé à B-to-B Design pour orchestrer le tour de France des Rencontres Nationales autour du papier recyclé.
Seconde étape à Lille, à l’Hermitage Gantois
Le jeudi 28 avril 2016, de 8h30 à 11h
Fort d’un premier succès à Montpellier, cette étape lilloise a réuni plus de 60 directeurs, décideurs et responsables d’entreprises et …Lire la suite

Sileane se démarque grâce à sa nouvelle offre Kamido.

Devenu incontournable dans le monde de la robotique industrielle, Siléane fait parti de ces entreprises innovantes qui font confiance à B-to-B Design depuis leur création.

Et pour lancer sa nouvelle gamme robotisée Kamido, Siléane nous a demandé de planifier sa nouvelle stratégie de communication produit : marque (logo), campagne B2B, plaquettes, annonces-presse, web, emailing, landing page.

Pour …Lire la suite

Capsule Montpellier

Grand succès pour la campagne 2013 d’Imagene

C’est début 2013 que la société innovante Imagene nous a confié son désir de booster les ventes de son offre et de pénétrer de nouveaux marchés. BtoB Design a donc établi un plan d’action adapté et créé une nouvelle campagne de communication B2B mettant en avant les avantages produits différenciateurs de la marque. Concrètement cela …Lire la suite

Print Montpellier BtoB Design

Campagne de communication B-to-B réussie pour Tracks

Afin de promouvoir son nouveau logiciel ISSOW nommé Tracks, la société ECP a demandé à B-to-B Design d’élaborer sa nouvelle campagne de communication BtoB Internationale pour pénétrer un nouveau marché: la gestion de permis de travaux sur les grandes installations industrielles.
La création d’un concept unique au monde, mais aussi de messages vendeurs ont généré un …Lire la suite

Lancement d’une campagne BtoB Européenne

À la demande de Ricoh Industrie France, B-to-B Design revoit la stratégie de communication BtoB  de relance d’un produit-phare de la société. Il s’agit ici de promouvoir le B110CU sur le devant de la scène Européenne. Destinée à plusieurs magazines internationaux spécialisés, la nouvelle campagne de communication B2B Européenne doit impérativement retenir l’attention des prospects …Lire la suite

Campagne de communication choc pour Compart

Compart, leader mondial dans le compartimentage coupe-feu des bâtiments, confie sa stratégie de communication 2012 à B-to-B Design pour valoriser à l’international sa nouvelle gamme de produits sans dérivés halogénés.
Comment faire pour gagner de nouveaux marchés ? Il n’y a malheureusement pas de recette miracle. Mais se contenter d’une explication technique, expliquer encore et encore …Lire la suite

Logotype BtoB Design

Wavenis, le branding international de Coronis

Coronis, leader Européen sur le marché du « wireless », voit sa marque fortement valorisée lors de son rachat par Elster Group. La marque Wavenis est l’aboutissement d’une stratégie de marque complète et d’une campagne de communication à l’international menée par B-to-B Design en collaboration étroite avec les équipes à l’international.
Créer une marque relève à la fois de …Lire la suite

Web Montpellier

Site Web CMS pour l’ADN en capsule

L’étude de branding, l’accompagnement en communication et le site web résultant sont ici consacrés à la conservation de l’ADN, problème majeur avec l’explosion du nombre d’échantillons à stocker par le froid. Solution sûre et simple, la minicapsule DNAshell permet la conservation illimitée de l’ADN à température ambiante, à l’abri de tous les facteurs d’altération. Comment …Lire la suite

Medesis Pharma et communication internationale

La galaxie de la découverte de médicaments a une nouvelle étoile : Medesis Pharma. Nous vous laissons découvrir les nanomicelles inverses et surtout les RNAi, approche révolutionnaire au niveau international en terme de traitement des maladies par l’expression des protéines. La découverte, ainsi que l’impressionnant développement de Medesis Pharma, méritaient une refonte en profondeur des …Lire la suite

Seguin-Moreau / Boisé

Le leader international de la tonnellerie se marie avec le plus grand fabricant de copeaux de chêne. Pour Seguin-Moreau et Boisé France, B-to-B Design a créé les messages et l’annonce de cet heureux événement. L’avenir s’annonce passionnant en termes de perspectives de développement pour les deux entités que nous accompagnons avec joie.