Strategic planning

With more than 15 years’ experience in B2B affairs, we provide you with an in-depth analysis of your project to produce a document setting out the communication tools to launch your business venture.
Using our Agile method, we scope out this document with you to define and introduce your communication strategy:
• Benchmarking analysis
• Investigation methods analysis
• Which means for which tools?

Planning BtoB Design
Stratégie BtoB Design

BRAND STRATEGY: NAMING, BRANDING & VISUAL IDENTITY

You can achieve concrete targets by using highly rigorous methods to etch your brand on the memory. By bolstering your brand, you’ll truly put your own stamp on the market. Your company’s image will subsequently be seen as reliable and durable. There’s no magic to famous brands, just short names, powerful logos and the time that passes with a good reputation.
The musical quality to syllables is, by the power of its convictions, greater than the culture of “streamlining to excess”, which is always forgotten sooner or later.
Instead of following events, you’ve got to create them to be the leader in your market. That’s why most well-established corporate names have nothing to do with their vocation.

CROSS-CHANNEL COMMUNICATION CAMPAIGNS

One image is worth a thousand words, so our agency creates visuals and out-of-the-box ideas that challenge your prospective customers. As part of your overall strategy, we’ll ensure that your B2B communication campaign makes the best use of contacts and safeguards what’s special about your offer, using our emotional marketing method.

It’s a specific photo or a striking image that will catch the eye of your prospective customers and which will appear on all media, from brochure covers, social networks, press releases, media relations, PowerPoint slide titles, website home pages, or trade show booth image walls, etc. . ..
As Talleyrand said, “Beware of your first impressions, there is truth in them!”

Campagne BtoB Design
Communication Digitale Montpellier

DIGITAL COMMUNICATION

Much more than just Much more than just design, we help you to reach your targets using the right visuals, appealing messages as well as giving you our guidance on marketing and sales (SEO, responsive listing, motion design, etc.).Our web-developers foster quality, ergonomics and differentiation. Each day, we add to the functional diversity of our solutions and focus on what web users, prospective and existing customers, find highly practical, appealing and, above all, enjoyable.

STRATEGIC CONTENT: DESIGN APPEALS, TEXT SELLS

Excellence attracts and reassures. Refined documents and presentations promote a certain ‘look’ and ‘feel’ that benefits your company. Coupling your visual identity to high-quality brochures certainly provides you with a strategic factor to stand out from the crowd.
Don’t forget, though, prospective customers are not attracted by you or your offer but rather the profits they hope to make from it. Drafting a convincing pitch (messaging) promotes the relevance of your offer and as a specialist in B2B communication, our agency drafts your texts to attract your prospective customers by highlighting what they’ll gain in terms of time, quality and improvements.

Contenu BtoB Design
Événement BtoB Design

AWARENESS, MEDIA AND EVENTS

The media is a powerful opinion multiplier and PR creates a qualitative and lasting relationship with it to gain support for you by informing consumers and influencing their choices.

B-to-B Design builds your image and defends your interests in media and commercial circles, to help you position yourselves as a new, key player in your sector.

Save

Planning stratégique

Fort de plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du B2B, nous vous proposons une analyse approfondie de votre projet afin d’établir un document définissant les outils de communication nécessaires à son démarrage.
A travers notre méthode Agile, nous délimiterons ensemble ce document qui définira et mettra en place votre stratégie de communication :
• Analyse de benchmark
• Analyse de méthodes d’investigation
• Quels moyens pour quels outils ?

Stratégie de marque : naming, branding & identité visuelle

En ancrant votre marque dans les mémoires, grâce à des méthodes très rigoureuses, vous atteindrez des objectifs concrets. Renforcer votre marque vous fait pleinement exister de manière distinctive. L’image de votre entreprise est alors ressentie comme fiable et durable. Une marque célèbre n’a rien de magique: nom court, logo puissant et le temps qui passe sur une bonne réputation.
La musicalité des syllabes est, par sa puissance de conviction, plus forte que la culture « rationalisante à l’excès » qui finira toujours tôt ou tard par être oubliée.
Pour être leader sur votre marché, au lieu de suivre un événement, il faut le créer. C’est pour cela que la majorité des noms de sociétés pérennes n’ont rien à voir avec leur métier.

Campagnes de communication cross-canal

Parce qu’une image vaut mille mots, notre agence crée des visuels, des idées différentes qui interpellent vos prospects. Dans le cadre de votre stratégie globale, nous veillons à ce que votre campagne de communication B2B maximise les contacts et préserve la valorisation de votre offre grâce à notre méthode basée sur l’émotionnel.

C’est cette photo, cette image choc qui va capter l’attention de vos prospects et qui est visible sur tous vos médias : couverture de plaquette, réseaux sociaux, annonces-presse, relations-presse, masques titres de Powerpoint, page home du site web, sur le grand poster parapluie du stand, etc.
Comme l’a dit Talleyrand, « Méfiez-vous de la première impression, c’est la bonne ! »

Communication digitale

Bien au-delà du design, nous vous aidons à toucher vos cibles par des visuels pertinents, des messages attractifs et vous apportons nos conseils en Marketing et Ventes (SEO, reférencement, responsive, motion design…). Nos web-développeurs cultivent qualité, ergonomie et distinction. Chaque jour, nous augmentons la richesse fonctionnelle de nos solutions et passons au très pratique, très séduisant et surtout agréable à utiliser pour l’internaute, les prospects, les clients.

Contenu stratégique : le design séduit, le texte vend

L’excellence séduit et rassure. Papiers et présentation raffinés favorisent un look and feel favorable à votre entreprise. Associer votre identité visuelle à des plaquettes de qualité vous apporte obligatoirement un facteur stratégique de différenciation.
Mais souvenez-vous que les prospects ne sont pas attirés par vous, ni par votre offre, mais par les profits qu’ils en espèrent. La rédaction d’un argumentaire convaincant (messaging) valorise la pertinence de votre offre. Spécialiste en communication B2B, notre agence rédige vos textes de manière à attirer vos prospects en mettant en avant leurs intérêts en terme de temps, qualité et valorisation.

Notoriété, presse et événements

Les médias sont de puissants relais d’opinion. Les RP visent à créer une relation qualitative et durable avec eux, de les rallier à votre cause pour sensibiliser les consommateurs et influencer leurs choix.

Pour vous aider à vous positionner comme un nouvel acteur majeur sur votre secteur, B-to-B Design construit votre image et défend vos intérêts dans la sphère médiatique et commerciale.

Enregistrer